‘What People Have Said…’

Its been updated with what people have said after I finished my challenge. Look to your right, at the links.

Its been nice not having to watch and review any movies these past 2 days but its oddly weird not having a movie on a list to watch >.< I’ve been busying myself with family tree stuff and writing letters to my friends back home. I’m going to try and sleep as much as I can because once college starts, I doubt I’ll get any sleep for 2 years!

Thanks to anyone who took an interest in my challenge and ever looked or read any of my crap-excuse-for-a-review. Thanks to those who took the time to comment. I hope that my challenge has inspired you to watch a few movies yourself or even your own challenge like Julie Powell did for me.

Kate
xoxo

Published in: on August 3, 2010 at 12:27 AM  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://212films7months.wordpress.com/2010/08/03/what-people-have-said/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment