Last day of the challenge!

Its my last day of the challenge!!! I watched Shawshank Redeption this morning [which was brilliant] so that’s out the way and I shall review it at some point today along with the last 3.

I knew that Laura and my cousins and Auntie flying over from England to spend a couple of weeks with us was going to set me and my challenge back so its amazing that I only have to not watch 2 movies because there wasn’t enough time for them to get here. So I won’t be watching Star Wars Episode V: The Empire Strikes Back or Raiders of the Lost Ark. I asked around on Twitter and I got two new movies that people have recommended.

I shall watch ‘Oldboy’, recommended by filmthreat [via Twitter] and ‘Mallrats’ by TheFilmFan [also via Twitter]. So, I shall watch them two then my final film of the Godfather which DID arrive here on time. Lets hope I can finish them all by 11.59pm tonight!!!

FINGERS CROSSED!

Kate
xoxo

Published in: on July 31, 2010 at 1:37 PM  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://212films7months.wordpress.com/2010/07/31/last-day-of-the-challenge/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment