Schindler’s List

This is the second time I’ve watched this movie.

I cried 7 times. And it was proper, uncontrollable crying, there are tissues all over my bed. I have a headache, I was crying to much.

I feel sick to my stomach.

People would argue that Spielberg shouldn’t of done this movie in such detail but it is needed. We need to be reminded of what humans can do to one another. We must never forget what happened. Like Spielberg said, we must never forget what happened so there is never another Hitler.

Everyone must see this movie at some point in their lives, sooner rather than later.

In memory of the more than six million Jews murdered.

200/212

Kate
xoxo

PS: On a funnier note, its Aslan VS Voldemort!

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://212films7months.wordpress.com/2010/07/28/schindlers-list/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

