Die Hard

Firstly, WOOOOO!! OVER 4000 VIEWS OF MY BLOG!!! Thank you everyone who reads this crap, it means a lot!!!!!

*cough* sorry, onto the review…

I may have gotten a little too excited when reviewing this movie. Its one of my favourites and I love watching it so I got a little carried away writing my notes. I knew I wasn’t going to type this one up so I wrote my notes in my neatest handwriting and in [almost] fully sentances like I would if I were typing it. Anyways, I wrote 4 pages of notes, SORRY! But they’re good notes. I think.

null

null

null

179/212

Kate
xoxo

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://212films7months.wordpress.com/2010/06/30/die-hard/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

