Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind

I watched it and I loved it. The storyline is somthing I’ve never seen before and was so refreshing. The cinematography was fantastic, I love how they shot the memories and their erasion.

Sorry, I’m just not feeling like writing a proper review right now. Maybe later. I just want you to know that I’ve watched it because now I’ve watced 156 movies. I do urge you to watch this movie, its really, really good and you’ll love it, I know it.

156/212

Kate
xoxo

PS: I’m watching the MTV Movie Awards tonight, are you? I know its a popularity contest rather than actual quality of the movies but whatever, I’m still a teenager, I can enjoy MTV crap lol

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://212films7months.wordpress.com/2010/06/06/eternal-sunshine-of-the-spotless-mind/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

