Little Miss Sunshine

8.33pm [May21] – Sorry, once again my mind is crawling with Ashes to Ashes but this is because it was the season finale and the final episode ever and that’s just crazy and there is so much to take in and yeah… I’ll type up the review for Little Miss Sunshine tomorrow when I’ve stopped thinking about Gene Hunt!

1.13pm [May22] – I’m sorry, I’m lossing my determination for this challenge [yet again]. All I want to say is that this is an amazing movie and that you should all see it, its a one of a kind and will make you smile and laugh. I’ve scanned my notes in case you cared, good luck reading my handwriting or making sense of what I’ve written down lol. Once again, sorry. Lets hope my feelings change sooner rather than later.


140/212

Kate
xoxo

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://212films7months.wordpress.com/2010/05/21/little-miss-sunshine/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

