The Hustler

Sorry but once again, I didn’t quite like it. My parents loved it, though. It took about an hour before it got interesting for me and even then I was still checking the clock to see how much longer it was going to go on for. They are good characters, all of them, they’re just in a crap, boring situation. But alas, my parents say that I probably didn’t like it because a. I’m used to more fast-paced stuff and b. that I’ve watched too many films and I’m now sick of films rather than this movie. Both are probably right, to be honest.

Oh well, maybe you’ll like it. Its pretty much about a hustler [obviously] and pool though my parents will be like “no, its more than that”. Everyone to their own opinion.

124/212

Kate
xoxo

Published in: on May 5, 2010 at 9:17 PM  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://212films7months.wordpress.com/2010/05/05/the-hustler/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

