The Gold Rush

This is the first Charlie Chaplin film that I’ve ever seen and I loved it!!!! It was brilliant, I laughed so much. Its all about ‘the little fellow’ who… well, to be honest, its kind of hard to explain so I’d just Google it if I were you because I think I’d just confused you ever more. I loved the chicken scene, I loved the bread dance, totally fell in love with ‘the little fellow’ and loved the tilting house with the hangover. If you love comedy, you will love this film, its fantastic.

Bit of a short review but I nothing I say could express how much I really loved this film. I was grinning ear to ear by the end of it. SEE IT!

112/212 [only 100 films to go!]

Kate
xoxo

Published in: on April 22, 2010 at 8:41 PM  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://212films7months.wordpress.com/2010/04/22/the-gold-rush/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

