Little Change…

I’ve done a little change to my list of films. Due to not being able to have a rented DVD every day [I’m not complaining at all, Netflix is incredibly fast at sending the DVDs] I’ve swapped it all around so we have movies that I can watch instantly when I have no DVD. However, due to lack of films on demand that aren’t on Empire’s Top 500 Film of all Time, I’ve had to add a couple of films that aren’t on Empire’s list but from one of Netflix’s ‘top…’ lists. Doesn’t really change anything for you guys reading but its just a note incase you, for whatever reason, looked up the movie and found it wasn’t on Empire’s list. Not that anyone would ^_^

Kate
xoxo

Published in: on February 2, 2010 at 11:30 PM  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://212films7months.wordpress.com/2010/02/02/little-change/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

